Board of Management

Board of Management

Chairperson:     Mr. Padraig Naughton
Executive Secretary:     Mr. James Reynolds
Parents' Nominee:     Mrs. Mary Blanchfield
Parents' Nominee:     Mr. Pat Feeney
Teachers' Nominee:     Ms. Mary Ryan
Teachers' Nominee:     Mr. Aidan Lynch
Trustee:     Ms. Cliona Maughan
Trustee:     Mr. Con O'Halloran
Trustee:     Br. Tom Connolly


School App Now Available

{flv}staidans_new VIDEO{/flv}

Neil Hoey Fund

School Twitter

staidanscbs Best of luck to our next generation of footballers (listed below) commence their campaign today against Scoil Iosa, Malahide.
staidanscbs Best of luck to the U14 hurlers who play Ardscoil Rís today in the Dublin A championship. The match will be played in Whitehall at 12.30pm
staidanscbs Best of luck to the U16's against St. Mary's Edenderry, in a Leinster semi- final, National Sports Complex in Abbotstown at 3pm today.
staidanscbs Best of luck to the cross country team,representing the school @ Leinster Schools cross country championship finals in Santry Woods today.


Click on the Icon below to view our Newsletter