School Staff

Staff List 2022/23

Principal Liam Reilly
Deputy Principal Ann Marie Dunne
Deputy Principal Oliver Deneher
School Secretary Kate Morris
Teaching Staff
Alison Askins
Aisling Brennan
Stephen Brown
Anne Marie Byrne
Darragh Cannon
Ed Carty
Jack Cleary
Amy Commane
Gemma Cullivan
Joseph Cunningham
Emma Dalton
Monica Dolan
Claire Donnelly
Caoimhe Donohoe
Jessica Duggan
Richard Gill
Patrick Gleeson
John Harvey
Michelle Higgins
Tony Hennell
Darragh Humphreys
Aoife Kane
Jennifer Kealy
Catherine Keating
Michael Kelly
Caroline Kent
Mark Kenny
David Lowry
Leanne Lynn
Emer Lyne
Doreen Melbourne
Paul McCormack
Karen McGrath
Deirdre McQuaid
John Moore
Tom Morris
Patricia Nash
Niamh Ni Bhraonain
Michael Noonan
Niamh O'Brien
Alan O'Neill
John O'Neill
Kevin Purcell
Edel Riordan
Martin Ryan
Mary Ryan
Noel Sheridan
Hazel Thompson
Ben Weatherill
Other Staff
Robbie George SNA
Bernie Hennessey SNA
Lisa O'Connor SNA
Frances Macken SNA
Emma Mooney SNA
Karen Reynolds SNA
Margaret White SNA
Lorraine Doherty ACCOUNTS
Cleaning Staff/Caretakers
Tony Sullivan CARETAKER
Deborah Hutch CLEANER
Marie Rossiter CLEANER
Lorraine Brouder CLEANER
Christine Tuite CLEANER
Louise Brouder CLEANER

No events found
After a long cross-country season that saw our boys win the Leinster Relays, Dublin Cross- Country and the North Leinster title, we headed to a blustery SETU Arena in Waterford to try and capture the All-Ireland crown.
Our senior basketball team continued their great success at the start of this year with a terrific win 92:74 against Dunshaughlin CS. This qualified them for the All-Ireland league
Catholic Schools Week 2023 gave us a little time in our busy school lives to reflect. This year’s theme was ‘Walking Together in Faith and Love', was dedicated to celebrating the gift of Catholic education and recognising the love and generosity of t
St Aidan's CBS
Collins Ave, Whitehall, Dublin 9, D09XT54.
01 837 7587
© 2023 St Aidan's CBS