School Staff

Staff List 2022/23

Principal Liam Reilly
Deputy Principal Ann Marie Dunne
Deputy Principal Oliver Deneher
School Secretary Kate Morris
Teaching Staff
Alison Askins
Aisling Brennan
Stephen Brown
Anne Marie Byrne
Darragh Cannon
Ed Carty
Jack Cleary
Amy Commane
Gemma Cullivan
Joseph Cunningham
Emma Dalton
Monica Dolan
Claire Donnelly
Caoimhe Donohoe
Jessica Duggan
Richard Gill
Patrick Gleeson
John Harvey
Michelle Higgins
Tony Hennell
Darragh Humphreys
Aoife Kane
Jennifer Kealy
Catherine Keating
Michael Kelly
Caroline Kent
Mark Kenny
David Lowry
Leanne Lynn
Emer Lyne
Doreen Melbourne
Paul McCormack
Karen McGrath
Deirdre McQuaid
John Moore
Tom Morris
Patricia Nash
Niamh Ni Bhraonain
Michael Noonan
Niamh O'Brien
Alan O'Neill
John O'Neill
Kevin Purcell
Edel Riordan
Martin Ryan
Mary Ryan
Noel Sheridan
Hazel Thompson
Ben Weatherill
Other Staff
Robbie George SNA
Bernie Hennessey SNA
Lisa O'Connor SNA
Frances Macken SNA
Emma Mooney SNA
Karen Reynolds SNA
Margaret White SNA
Lorraine Doherty ACCOUNTS
Cleaning Staff/Caretakers
Tony Sullivan CARETAKER
Deborah Hutch CLEANER
Marie Rossiter CLEANER
Lorraine Brouder CLEANER
Christine Tuite CLEANER
Louise Brouder CLEANER

Aug 22
Staff Development Day
Aug 23
School Reopens – 1st Year Induction
Sep 30
School Closed– Discretionary Day
Oct 01
6th Year Careers Information Evening
The entire St. Aidan's Community would like to congratulate past pupil Cathal Doyle after he secured qualification for the forthcoming Olympic Games in Paris.
Tuesday's visit from some 6th class students from our local primary schools who visited us for a little tour. Here they are chatting to their Year Head, Ms Thompson with some teachers and SNAs.
St Aidan's CBS
Collins Ave, Whitehall, Dublin 9, D09XT54.
01 837 7587
© 2024 St Aidan's CBS