Board of Management

Chairperson Ms. Patricia Bourden
Secretary Mr. Thomas Shannon
Parent Nominee Ms. Mary Connolly
Parent Nominee Ms. Yvonne Lombard
Trustee Mr. Con O’Halloran
Trustee Ms. Cathy Timmons
Teacher Nominee Ms. Zara Kennedy
Teacher Nominee Mr. Noel Sheridan
No events found
It is a day where everyone feels part of a school team, share in the winning and taking part as a team on the day.
Conal Murray (TYPE) represented St. Aidan’s at the MOS (Microsoft Office Specialist) Irish Finals which took place in Microsoft Headquarters in Leopardstown on Wednesday the 11th of May along with students from around the country. Conal qualified for
St Aidan's CBS
Collins Ave, Whitehall, Dublin 9, D09XT54.
01 837 7587
© 2022 St Aidan's CBS